34366 Yucaipa Blvd, Suite H, Yucaipa, CA 92399                    (909) 790-1611                    ycea@ycea.org

 We are yCea

PaRK view middle school

Karen Chambers (Head)

Betsy Grimes

Gina Hadder

Steve Stockman

Yucaipa high school

Brianna Leemkuil (Head)

John DeVries

Amanda Heath

Patrick Smith

Chapman Heights Elementary

Suzanne Matich (Head)

Sherry Young

student services

​Alyson Ostdiek (Head)


Joyce Willoughby

Ronnie Dawson

mesa view middle school

Erin Kirkland (Head)

Cherina Betters

Danielle Savona

​Baretta Hagen


Libby Kelly

Wildwood Elementary

JoAnn Labani (Head)
Julie Kappmeyer

​Adrienne Collins

Dunlap Elementary

Paula DeAntonio (Head)

Bret Baker

Competitive edge charter academy

Melinda Crites (Head)

Darla Clough

Theresa Palmer

ridgeview Elementary

Susan Ramsay (Head)

Cheryl Arthur

Jeri Bravo

Valley Elementary

Veronica Requejo (Head)

​Janet Pasos

Calimesa Elementary

Melody Flores (Head)

Cheryl Fuller

YCEA Representative council

The Representative Council is the policy-making body of YCEA. The council meets once per month during the school year. Representative Council meetings are open to all YCEA unit members, but voting is limited to elected representatives.